Saint Hilary of Poitiers School 

920 Susquehanna Road, Rydal, Pennsylvania, 19046 

Telephone: (215) 887-4520
Fax: (215) 887-6337

Mrs. Eileen Fagan: Principal
EFagan@SaintHilarySchool.com 



Mrs. Pat Kensey: Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Scarlett Costello: Kindergarten

Mrs. Delores Rossi: Kindergarten
DRossi@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Theresa Anstotz: 1st Grade
TAnstotz@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Melanie Egger: 2nd Grade
MEgger@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Jill Quinto: 3rd Grade
JQuinto@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Kathleen Forsythe: 4th Grade
KForsythe@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Lisa Conway: 5th Grade
LConway@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Patricia Sermarini: 6th Grade
PSermarini@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Taylor Wisniewski: 7th Grade
TWisniewski@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Katherine Osborne: 8th Grade
KOsborne@SaintHilarySchool.com
Ms. Katherine Lord: Art
KLord@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Neasa Burdick: ELA
ELA@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Marianne Checchia: Honors Math
MChecchia@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Diane Sawyer: Library
DSawyer@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mr. Justin Jue: Music
JJue@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Jessica Healy: Physical Education
JHealy@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Lilian Coyle: Spanish
LCoyle@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Sarah Duncan-Wisniewski: Technology
SWisniewski@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Sousan Robinson: MCIU School Counselor
SRobinson@mciu.org

Kathy Wilz: MCIU Speech/Language
KWilz@mciu.org

Home and School Association
HSA@SaintHilarySchool.com

St. Hilary C.Y.O.
CYO@SaintHilarySchool.com