Saint Hilary of Poitiers School 

920 Susquehanna Road, Rydal, Pennsylvania, 19046 

Telephone: (215) 887-4520
Fax: (215) 887-6337

Mrs. Eileen Fagan: Principal
EFagan@SaintHilarySchool.com 

Mrs. Pat Kensey: Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Scarlett Costello: Kindergarten

Mrs. Delores Rossi: Kindergarten
DRossi@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Theresa Anstotz: 1st Grade
TAnstotz@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Melanie Lucot: 2nd Grade
MLucot@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Karen Navarrete: 3rd Grade
KNavarrete@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Katherine Bowen: 4th Grade
KBowen@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Lisa Conway: 5th Grade
LConway@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Patricia Sermarini: 6th Grade
PSermarini@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Taylor Wisniewski: 7th Grade
TWisniewski@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Bridget Mahon: 8th Grade
BMahon@SaintHilarySchool.com
Mrs. Tara Carlo: Art
TCarlo@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Marianne Checchia: Honors Math
MChecchia@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Diane Sawyer: Library
DSawyer@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mr. Justin Jue: Music
JJue@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Jessica Healey: Physical Education
JHealy@SaintHilarySchool.com

Ms. Sara Sweeney: Technology
SSweeney@SaintHilarySchool.com

School Secretary
Secretary@SaintHilarySchool.com

Mrs. Sousan Robinson: MCIU School Counselor
SRobinson@mciu.org

Randi L. Chud: MCIU Speech/Language
RChud@mciu.org

Home and School Association
HSA@SaintHilarySchool.com

St. Hilary C.Y.O.
CYO@SaintHilarySchool.com